## G. D. GOENKA PUBLIC SCHOOL Sector – 22, ROHINI

## List of Executive Members of G. D. Goenka Public School, Sector - 22, Rohini

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Anuradha Pant	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Mahesh	Vice Chairperson
3.	Ms. Nisha Aneja	Vice Chairperson
4.	Ms. Smita Aggarwal	Hony. Secretary
5.	Mr. Vinay Kumar	Hony. Joint Secretary
6.	Ms. Reena Gupta	Hony. Joint Secretary
7.	Mr. Abhimanyu Gupta	Hony. Treasurer
8.	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	Member
9.	Ms. Geetanjali Gupta	Member
10	Ms. Manju Gupta	Member
11	Ms. Meenu Saini	Member
12.	Mr. Rajeev Mangla	Member
13.	Ms. Jasneet Kaur	Member
14.	Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Member
15	Ms. Kusum Shekhawat	Member
16.	Mr. Neeraj Mittal	Member